a
M

Meet the Communications Team

Tracy Altemus

Project Manager and Content Developer
taltemus@drew.edu

Contact Tracy with questions related to the Drew Theological School.

Scott Delfino

Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing
sdelfino@drew.edu

Contact Scott with questions related to undergraduate and graduate admissions marketing.

Stuart Dezenhall

Director of Strategic Communications & Content
sdezenhall@drew.edu

Contact Stuart with questions related to public and media relations, social media, and content, including suggested news items.

Ellen Johnson

Ellen Johnson

Vice President for Communications and Strategic Initiatives
ejohnson3@drew.edu

Margaret Kiernan

Senior Director of Communications and University Branding
mkiernan@drew.edu

Contact Margaret with questions related to university branding, enrollment marketing, and communications.

Kathleen Merusi

Senior Project Manager, Communications & University Experience
kmerusi@drew.edu

Contact Kathleen with questions regarding new projects or jobs, including both print and digital work, as well as communications planning for university-wide events.

Neil McIntyre

Assistant Webmaster
nmcintyre@drew.edu

Contact Neil with questions related to our website, including WordPress training and support.

Braden Snyder

Director of Athletics Communications
bsnyder3@drew.edu

Contact Braden with questions related to Drew University Athletics communications.