Admissions Counselors by Area.


Admissions Counselors by Area

In the United States

Alabama Lakesha Groover
Alaska Conor Smith
Arizona Conor Smith
Arkansas Conor Smith
California Conor Smith
Colorado Conor Smith
Connecticut Tony Oliveira
Delaware Mary Schlosbon
Washington, D.C. Mary Schlosbon
Florida Colby McCarthy
Georgia Lakesha Groover
Hawaii Conor Smith
Idaho Conor Smith
Illinois Zack Mower
Indiana Zack Mower
Iowa Conor Smith
Kansas Conor Smith
Kentucky Zack Mower
Louisiana Lakesha Groover
Maine Tony Oliveira
Maryland Mary Schlosbon
Massachusetts Tony Oliveira
Michigan Zack Mower
Minnesota Zack Mower
Mississippi Lakesha Groover
Missouri Zack Mower
Montana Conor Smith
Nebraska Conor Smith
Nevada Conor Smith
New Hampshire Tony Oliveira
New Mexico Conor Smith

New York City (Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond Counties) Conor Smith
New York – Long Island Lakesha Groover
New York – Upstate Tony Oliveira
North Carolina Lakesha Groover
South Carolina Lakesha Groover
North Dakota Conor Smith
South Dakota Conor Smith
Ohio Zack Mower
Oklahoma Conor Smith
Oregon Conor Smith
Pennsylvania –┬áSoutheast (Philadelphia, Bucks,┬áChester, Montgomery, Delaware) Meghan Walsh
Pennsylvania (excludes Southeast PA) Colby McCarthy
Rhode Island Tony Oliveira
Tennessee Lakesha Groover
Texas Conor Smith
Utah Conor Smith
Vermont Tony Oliveira
Virginia Mary Schlosbon
Washington Conor Smith
West Virginia Zack Mower
Wisconsin Zack Mower
Wyoming Conor Smith

Other Counselor Areas

Transfer Students Sunita Bhargava
Continuing Education and Visiting Students Sunita Bhargava
International Matt Zonis
FBS/EOS/EOF Lakesha Groover
Puerto Rico Colby McCarthy