CLSA Divisional Staff

 

CLSA Divisional Staff

The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs (CLSA) is comprised of various vital departments on campus that assist students with their development during their years at Drew University. The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs falls under the supervision of the Office of the President and consists of the Vice President, the Dean of Students, and a team of talented and seasoned student affairs professionals who are dedicated to providing students with services, programs and opportunities that meet their needs.

Office of Campus Life and Student Affairs


Vice President for Enrollment Management and Campus Life

Frank C. Merckx, II
Phone: 973-408-3391
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Emailfcmerckx@drew.edu


Executive Assistant, Campus Life and Student Affairs / Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Lynn Vogel
Phone: 973-408-3986
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Email
lvogel@drew.edu

CLSA Departments

Campus Security

Bi-Campus Director of Security
Drew University/Saint Elizabeth University:
Richard Wall
Phone: 973-408-3378
Email: rwall@drew.edu
Office Location: Pepin Services Center
Department Site: drew.edu/campus-security/

Counseling and Psychological Services

Assistant Director of
Outreach & Education:
Audra Tonero
Phone: 973-408-3318
Email: atonero@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
Department Site: drew.edu/counseling

Health Services

Director: Joan Galbraith
Phone: 973-408-3414
Email: jgalbrai@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex
Department Site: drew.edu/health-services

International Student & Scholar Services

Director: Laura Arthur
Phone: 973-408-3182
Email: larthur@drew.edu
Office Location: University Commons, Room 110
Department Site: drew.edu/international-student-services

Residence Life & Student Engagement

Associate Dean: Stephanie Pelham
Phone: 973-408-3961
Email: spelham@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department site: drew.edu/campus-life/campus-life/housing-residential-life

Student Conduct and Community
Standards

Associate Dean of Students: William Petrick
Phone: 973-408-3453
Email: wpetrick@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Department Site: drew.edu/campus-life-student-affairs/about-us/community-standards/

Student Engagement

Dean: Michelle Brisson
Phone: 973-408-3924
Email: mbrisson@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Site: drew.edu/student-engagement/

Student Engagement

Associate Dean, Student Services:
Steph Mazzarella
Phone: 973-408-3924
Email: smazzare@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #133
Department Site: drew.edu/student-engagement/

Title IX Office

Title IX Coordinator & Lead Investigator:
Cynthia Garrett
Phone: 973-408-3635
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Email: cgarrett@drew.edu; titleixofficer@drew.edu
Department Site: drew.edu/title-ix-office/