Meet the Team

 

Meet the Team

About our Team

Our award-winning staff offers expertise in strategic communications planning, design, photography, external relations, content strategy, social media, enrollment marketing, and digital communications.

How can we help you?

Contact the Drew University Communications Team for digital and creative services. Your mission is our mission. Questions before you start? Contact our team at communications@drew.edu.

Meet the Communications Team

Tracy Altemus
Project Manager and Content Developer
taltemus@drew.edu

Contact Tracy with questions related to the Drew Theological School.

Scott Delfino
Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing
sdelfino@drew.edu

Contact Scott with questions related to undergraduate and graduate admissions marketing.

Stuart Dezenhall
Director of Strategic Communications & Content
sdezenhall@drew.edu

Contact Stuart with questions related to public and media relations, social media, and content, including suggested news items.

Margaret Kiernan
Senior Director of Communications and University Branding
mkiernan@drew.edu

Contact Margaret with questions related to university branding, marketing and communications.

Neil McIntyre
Assistant Webmaster
nmcintyre@drew.edu

Contact Neil with questions related to our website, including WordPress training and support.

Kathleen Merusi
Senior Project Manager, Communications & University Experience
kmerusi@drew.edu

Contact Kathleen with questions regarding new projects or jobs, including both print and digital work, as well as communications planning for university-wide events.

Braden Snyder
Director of Athletics Communications
bsnyder3@drew.edu

Contact Braden with questions related to Drew University Athletics communications.