Meet Our Staff

 

Meet Our Staff

University Finance Personnel

Accounting

Marla Coombs, Interim Controller
mcoombs@drew.edu

Suwu (Sebastian) Huang, Accountant
shuang2@drew.edu

Procurement & Payment Services

General Inquiries: payables@drew.edu for Accounts Payable or procure@drew.edu for Procurement Services

Budgeting and Financial Planning

General Inquiries: budget@drew.edu

Sharon Fiolek, Senior Budget Analyst
sfiolek@drew.edu
973-408-3328
Madison House, 2nd floor

Finance Technology

Vince Pinto, Interim Director of Finance Technology
vpinto@drew.edu

Customer Service Contact Information

ACCOUNTING/TREASURY
Marla Coombs
·Accounts Receivable/INTO Transactions
·Accounting/Audit/Financial Reporting/Treasury
·Grants/Gifts/Donations

BUDGET AND FINANCIAL PLANNING
Sharon Fiolek
·Assistance with employee position numbers
·Budget questions, re-allocation of budget
·Employees by org
·Financial Reporting and Analysis
·Restricted Fund balances/reports

FINANCE TECHNOLOGY
Banner finance modules & related questions/problems: Vince Pinto

PROCUREMENT
·Contracts with Vendors
·Drew BOA Credit Card Reconciliation
·Invoice Processing

procure@drew.edu
payables@drew.edu