a
M

Auxiliary Services Personnel

Jill Shockley, Assistant Vice President

jshockley@drew.edu
973-408-3503

Kristen Davis, Administrative Assistant

kdavis2@drew.edu
973-408-3103

Conferences and Events

General Contact

events@drew.edu |  Carriage House

Matthew Dizinno, University Scheduler and Event Manager

mdizinno@drew.edu
973-408-3209

Ianto Porter, Event Logistics Coordinator

gporter@drew.edu
973-408-3772

Eden Linton, Events Logistics Coordinator

elinton@drew.edu
973-408-3772

The Concert Hall

General Contact

concerthall@drew.edu | Dorothy Young Center for the Arts 

Steve Brown- Concert Hall Manager

sbrown6@drew.edu

Tyrik Once- Events Coordinator

tonce@drew.edu

Bookstore

General Contact

 bookstor@drew.edu | Commons Concourse | 973-408-3097 | Fax: 973-408-3798

Marie Joyner- Bookstore Manager

mjoyner@drew.edu
973-408-3881

TMG – Mail & Print Services

Kevin Healy, Site Manager

khealy@drew.edu
973-408-3412