a
M

The Office of University Advancement

University Advancement
973-408-3226
advancement@drew.edu

Alumni Relations
973-408-3229
alumni@drew.edu

University Advancement Staff

Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
bsilver@drew.edu

Louise Hood
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
lhood@drew.edu
973-408-3067

Cat Tramel
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
ctramel@drew.edu
973-408-3762

Felice Aversa
Advancement Services Associate
faversa@drew.edu

Greta Boorn
Assistant Director
gboorn@drew.edu

Julie D’Andrea
Director, Research and Prospect Management
jdandrea@drew.edu

Devin Dougherty
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
ddougherty@drew.edu

Suzanne Flynn
Major Gift Officer
sflynn@drew.edu

Regina Fried
Executive Assistant and Advancement Generalist
rfried@drew.edu

Larry Geraghty
Senior Associate Director of Individual Giving
lgeraghty@drew.edu

Ann Goldberg
Assistant Director
agoldberg1@drew.edu

Elle Green
Major Gift Officer
egreen2@drew.edu

Brian Hirschberg
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement and Operations
bhirschberg@drew.edu

Lisa Iannello
Executive Director of Institutional Relations
liannello@drew.edu

Mark Kelleher
Major Gift Officer
mkelleher@drew.edu

Julie Kramer
Advancement Services Associate
jkramer4@drew.edu

Francesca Petracco
Coordinator and Generalist
fpetracco@drew.edu

Diane Wilder
Executive Director for Infrastructure & Analytics
dwilder@drew.edu

For alumni data related requests and information, please contact Advancement Services at adserv@drew.edu.

Update your contact information.