Morris County Coalition

Drew University is a member of the Morris County Coalition. The Coalition is a consortium of all four Institutions of Higher Education located in Morris County (County College of Morris, Drew University, Fairleigh Dickinson University, and Saint Elizabeth University) as well as County Law Enforcement and Nonprofit Agencies.

This partnership benefits our students with access to resources, education and prevention, criminal justice response and support, and immersive experiences or internships.