a
M

Meet President Hilary L. Link, PhD

PRESIDENT LINK THOUGHT LEADERSHIP

Who We Are

Cabinet

Hilary L. Link, PhD
President
Mead Hall
president@drew.edu
973-408-3100

Barb Bresnahan
Chief of Staff & Dean of Administration
Mead Hall
bbresnahan@drew.edu
973-408-3348

Jessica Lakin
Provost
Mead Hall
jlakin@drew.edu
973-408-3263

Ellen Johnson
Vice President for Communications & Strategic Initiatives
Mead Hall 204
ejohnson3@drew.edu
973-408-3203

Frank Merckx
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Campus Life
Ehinger Center, Suite #147
fcmerckx@drew.edu
973-408-3391

Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
Mead Hall
bsilver@drew.edu
973-408-3227

Greg Smith
Vice President of Facilities and Real Estate
36 Madison Avenue
gsmith2@drew.edu
973-408-3580

The President's Office

Hilary L. Link, PhD
President
973-408-3100
president@drew.edu

Barb Bresnahan
Chief of Staff & Dean of Administration 
973-408-3348
bbresnahan@drew.edu

Kathleen Sutherland
Executive Assistant to the President/Liaison to the Board of Trustees
Phone: 973-408-3075
ksutherl@drew.edu