a
M

Dean’s Office – College of Liberal Arts and Caspersen School of Graduate Studies

Ryan Hinrichs
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies
Hall of Sciences, Room 210 / Brothers College Room 107
Phone: 973-408-3853


Jinee Lokaneeta
Associate Dean of Curriculum in Arts & Sciences
Brothers College Room 105
Phone: 973-408-3803


Jill Cermele
Associate Dean of Faculty in Arts & Sciences
Brothers College Room 110
Phone: 973-408-3496
jcermele@drew.edu


Dean’s Office Staff

Crystal Paone
Administrative Assistant
Brothers College, Room 108
973-408-3321
cpaone@drew.edu

Michele Comandini
Administrative Assistant
Brothers College, Room 109
973-408-3587
mcomandini@drew.edu

Anne Callaghan
Program Coordinator
973-408-3293
acallaghan@drew.edu

Katie Murray
Transfer Student Services Coordinator
Brothers College, Room 11E
973-408-4303
kmurray2@drew.edu

Mehek Agrawal
Graduate Student Assistant/Data Analyst
magrawal@drew.edu


Office of Graduate Academic Services

Hilary McKane
Director of Graduate Academic Services
973-408-3063
hfloyd@drew.edu