Library Faculty & Staff

The Library’s organizational structure consists of five departments, led by our University Librarian and augmented by a variety of standing committees and task forces. The Library Council serves as an advisory group.



Margery Ashmun
Reference & Research Services
Science Librarian
mashmun@drew.edu


MLIS, Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey
MBA, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
BS, Miami University



Matthew Beland
University Archivist/ILL Lending
mbeland@drew.edu


BA, James Madison University
MA, Drew University
MPhil, Drew University
MLIS, Rutgers University of New Jersey
PhD, Drew University


Marc Boisclair
Access Services Associate
mboisclair@drew.edu




Guy Dobson
Interim Director of the University Library
Director of Technical Services
Systems Librarian
gdobson@drew.edu
973-408-3207


BS, Mercy College & The Westchester Conservatory of Music
MS, Columbia University’s School of Library Service
MMus, Manhattan School of Music



Kathleen Juliano
Director of Collections and Electronic Resources Librarian
kjuliano@drew.edu
973-408-3478


BA, Montclair State University
MLIS, Rutgers University


Lauren Levinson
Head of Access Services
llevinson@drew.edu
973-408-3875


BA, Dickinson College
MLIS, Florida State University



Jesse Mann
Theological Librarian
jmann@drew.edu
973-408-3472


Reference Librarian for: Theology, Classical Studies, Philosophy, Greek, Latin
BA, Dickinson College
MA, University of Chicago
PhD, University of Chicago
MLIS, Rutgers University


Alex Parrish
Methodist Curator
aparrish@drew.edu
973-408-3910



Yanira Ramirez
Technical Services Associate
yramirez@drew.edu
973-408-3672


MLitt, Drew University



Danielle Reay
Digital Scholarship Technology Manager
dreay@drew.edu
973-408-3855


BA, Drew University
MA, New York University
MLIS, Rutgers University



Candace Reilly
Manager of Special Collections
creilly1@drew.edu
973-408-3590

 

 

BA, Drew University

MA, University of York

PhD (ABD, 2023), University of York