a
M
Tags:

Library Faculty & Staff

The library’s organizational structure consists of five departments, led by our University Library Director and augmented by a variety of standing committees and task forces. The Library Council serves as an advisory group.


Matthew Beland, University Archivist
mbeland@drew.edu

BA, James Madison University
MA, Drew University
MPhil, Drew University
MLIS, Rutgers University of New Jersey
PhD, Drew University


Marc Boisclair, Access Services Associate
mboisclair@drew.edu

B.A., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
M.A., Journalism, New York University


Kacey Campbell, Access Services Associate
kcampbell1@drew.edu

BA, McGill University


Guy Dobson, Director of Technical Services, Systems Librarian
gdobson@drew.edu
973-408-3207

BS, Mercy College & The Westchester Conservatory of Music
MS, Columbia University’s School of Library Service
MMus, Manhattan School of Music


Karen Dreitlein, Cataloging Librarian
kdreitlein@drew.edu
973-408-3672

BA, MLS, Rutgers University


Amanda Graves, Reference and Instruction Librarian
agraves@drew.edu
973-408-3483

BA, Monmouth University
MLIS, Drexel University



Kathleen Juliano, Director of Collections and Electronic Resources Librarian
kjuliano@drew.edu
973-408-3478

BA, Montclair State University
MLIS, Rutgers University


Emily La Jeunesse, Head of Access Services
elajeunesse@drew.edu


Elizabeth Leonard, University Library Director
eleonard@drew.edu
973-408-3322

BA, Grinnell College
MUP, NYU’s Wagner School of Public Service
MLIS, Rutgers


Jesse Mann, Theological Librarian
Reference Librarian for: Theology, Classical Studies, Philosophy, Greek, Latin
jmann@drew.edu
973-408-3472

BA, Dickinson College
MA, University of Chicago
PhD, University of Chicago
MLIS, Rutgers University


Alex Parrish, Methodist Curator
aparrish@drew.edu
973-408-3910

BA, Moody Bible Institute
MTS, Duke Divinity School
PhD(ABD), Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary


Danielle Reay, Digital Scholarship Technology Manager
dreay@drew.edu
973-408-3855

BA, Drew University
MA, New York University
MLIS, Rutgers University


Candace Reilly, Manager of Special Collections
creilly1@drew.edu
973-408-3590

BA, Drew University
MA, University of York
PhD (ABD, 2023), University of York


Graham Stetler, Reference and Instruction Librarian
gstetler@drew.edu
973-408-3480

BA, William and Mary
MA, Drew University
MI, Rutgers University




			

Related Posts

Writers@Drew Welcomes Former Drew Professor Tiphanie Yanique

Hosted by Drew’s Africana Studies and Creative Writing programs

READ MORE

Drew University Mourns the Loss of Father Gabriel Coless

Beloved adjunct professor for 47 years

READ MORE

Drew Theological School Alum Amy Davis Abdallah T’10 Publishes Book

Shares practices and insight with the Drew community

READ MORE