a
M

Office of the Dean

The Drew Theological School Office of the Dean is located in the Maxine Beach Suite, Room 102 in historic Seminary Hall.

Administration

Edwin David Aponte

Dean | Professor of Religion and Culture

Administration

Robert Paul Seesengood

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

rseeseng@drew.edu
973-408-3820

 

Administration

Tanya Linn Bennett

University Chaplain | Associate Dean for Vocation and Formation | Associate Teaching Professor of Public Theology and Vocation

tbennett@drew.edu
973-408-3718

 

Staff

Beth Babcock | Operations Manager and Assistant to the Associate Deans
bbabcock@drew.edu
973-408-3419
Nancy Keates | Executive Assistant to the Dean
nkeates@drew.edu
973-408-3255
Meredith Hoxie Schol | Director of Doctoral Studies
Hilary McKane | Director of Graduate Academic Services
hfloyd@drew.edu
973-408-3063
Kevin Miller | Executive Director of Graduate Admissions
kmiller@drew.edu
973-408-3109
Mark Miller | Director of Craig Chapel
mamiller@drew.edu
973-408-3844
Michael Anderson | Program Assistant
manderson3@drew.edu
973-408-3624