a
M

Auxiliary Services Personnel

Jill Shockley, Assistant Vice President

jshockley@drew.edu
973-408-3503

Kristen Davis, Administrative Assistant

kdavis2@drew.edu
973-408-3103

Conferences and Events

General Contact

events@drew.edu | Carriage House

Kristin Bruno-Bates, Director

kbruno@drew.edu
973-408-3680

Matthew Dizinno, University Scheduler and Event Manager

mdizinno@drew.edu
973-408-3308

Ianto Porter, Event Coordinator

gporter@drew.edu

Concert Hall at Drew

General Contact

concerthall@drew.edu| Dorothy Young Center for the Arts

Steve Brown- Manager

sbrown6@drew.edu

Tyrik Once- Events Coordinator

tonce@drew.edu

Conferences and Events is a part of the Office of Auxiliary Services which oversees Scheduling (non-academic), the Concert Hall, Mail Services (including shipping/receiving), Duplicating Services (including signs), the Bookstore (Follett), laundry and vending contracts.