a
M

The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs (CLSA) is comprised of various vital departments on campus that assist students with their development during their years at Drew University. The Division of Campus Life and Student Affairs falls under the supervision of the Office of the President and consists of the Vice President, the Dean of Students, and a team of talented and seasoned student affairs professionals who are dedicated to providing students with services, programs and opportunities that meet their needs.

Office of Campus Life and Student Affairs

Michelle Brisson, Dean of Students

Phone: 973-408-3460
Email: mbrisson@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147

Lynn Vogel, Executive Assistant / Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 973-408-3986
Email: 
lvogel@drew.edu
Office Location:
Ehinger Center, Suite #147

 

CLSA Departments

Campus Security

Director of Security: Richard Wall
Phone: 973-408-3173
Email: rwall@drew.edu
Office Location: Pepin Services Center
Department Site: drew.edu/campus-security/

Counseling and Psychological Services

Executive Director: Audra Tonero
Phone: 973-408-3318
Email: atonero@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex 21
Department Site: drew.edu/counseling

Health Services

Director: Joan Galbraith
Phone: 973-408-3414
Email: jgalbrai@drew.edu
Office Location: Holloway Annex
Department Site: drew.edu/health-services

International Student & Scholar Services

Executive Director: Laura Arthur
Phone: 973-408-3182
Email: larthur@drew.edu
Office Location: Tilghman House
Department Site: drew.edu/international-student-services

Religious and Spiritual Life

University Chaplain: Tanya Linn Bennett
Phone: 973-408-3718
Email: tbennett@drew.edu
Office Location: Seminary Hall, Room 102
Department Site: https://drew.edu/campus-life/campus-life/religious-spiritual-life/

Residence Life & Student Engagement

Associate Dean: Stephanie Pelham
Phone: 973-408-3961
Email: spelham@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #130
Department site: drew.edu/campus-life/campus-life/housing-residential-life

Residence Life & Student Conduct

Director: Chadrick Walker
Phone: 973-408-3453
Email: cwalker3@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #138
Department Site: drew.edu/campus-life/campus-life/housing-residential-life; drew.edu/campus-life-student-affairs/about-us/community-standards/

Student Services

Associate Dean: Steph Mazzarella
Phone: 973-408-3376
Email: smazzare@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #133
Department Site: To Be Announced

Title IX

Title IX Coordinator & Lead
Investigator:
Cynthia Garrett
Phone: 973-408-3635
Email: cgarrett@drew.edu; titleixofficer@drew.edu
Office Location: Ehinger Center, Suite #147
Department Site: drew.edu/title-ix-office/