a
M
Additional Navigation

Academic Leadership

Ryan Hinrichs
Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & the Caspersen School of Graduate Studies
Hall of Sciences, Room 210 / Brothers College Room 107
Phone: 973-408-3853


Jinee Lokaneeta
Associate Dean of Curriculum in Arts & Sciences
Brothers College Room 105
Phone: 973-408-3803


Jill Cermele
Associate Dean of Faculty in Arts & Sciences
Brothers College Room 110
Phone: 973-408-3496
jcermele@drew.edu


Office of Graduate Academic Services

Hilary McKane
Director of Graduate Academic Services
973-408-3063
hfloyd@drew.edu

Administrative Office

The Caspersen School’s Administrative Office is here to support all students and encourage the work of the faculty and staff.

Crystal Paone
Administrative Assistant
Brothers College, Room 108
973-408-3321
cpaone@drew.edu

Doreen Patrone
Project Coordinator
Brothers College, Room 109
973-408-3293
dpatrone@drew.edu

Michele Comandini
Administrative Assistant
Brothers College, Room 109
973-408-3587
mcomandini@drew.edu

Katie Murray
Transfer Student Services Coordinator
Brothers College, Room 11E
973-408-4303
kmurray2@drew.edu

Mehek Agrawal
Graduate Student Assistant/Data Analyst
magrawal@drew.edu

Program Contacts

Do you want to make sure you are meeting all your degree requirements? Do you need extra support figuring out what courses to take? Program directors and coordinators know their programs inside and out—and are always ready to give guidance and advice.

Arts & Letters

Leslie Sprout, Director of Arts & Letters, Professor of Music
lsprout@drew.edu
973-408-3950

Conflict Resolution & Leadership

Jonathan Golden, Conflict Resolution Program
SW Bowne 105
jgolden@drew.edu
973-408-3511

Data Science

Alex Rudniy
Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science & Co-Director of Data Science
arudniy@drew.edu
Hall of Sciences 309

Ellie Small
Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science & Co-Director of Data Science
Mathematics and Computer Science
esmall1@drew.edu
Hall of Sciences 304

Finance

Steven Firestone, Assistant Teaching Professor and Director, Finance
sfirestone@drew.edu
973-408-3251

History & Culture

Jonathan Rose, Professor, History and Director, History and Culture 
Gilbert House 16
jerose@drew.edu
(973) 408-3545

Medical Humanities

Merel Visse, Associate Professor and Director, Medical Humanities
SW Bowne 125
mvisse@drew.edu
(973) 408-3963

Teacher Education

Kristen Turner, Professor and Director, Teacher Education
SW Bowne Room 126
kturner3@drew.edu
973-408-3345