Contact Us

 

Contact Us

University Advancement Staff

Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
bsilver@drew.edu

Louise Hood
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
lhood@drew.edu

Cat Tramel
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
ctramel@drew.edu

 

Felice Aversa
Advancement Services Associate
faversa@drew.edu

Greta Boorn
Assistant Director
gboorn@drew.edu

Julie D’Andrea
Director, Research and Prospect Management
jdandrea@drew.edu

Devin Dougherty
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
ddougherty@drew.edu

Suzanne Flynn
Major Gift Officer
sflynn@drew.edu

Regina Fried
Executive Assistant and Advancement Generalist
rfried@drew.edu

Ann Goldberg
Assistant Director
agoldberg1@drew.edu

Elle Green
Major Gift Officer
egreen2@drew.edu

Brian Hirschberg
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement and Operations
bhirschberg@drew.edu

Mark Kelleher
Major Gift Officer
mkelleher@drew.edu

Julie Kramer
Advancement Services Associate
jkramer4@drew.edu

Michael Oliver
Senior Associate Director of Individual Giving
moliver@drew.edu

Francesca Petracco
Coordinator and Generalist
fpetracco@drew.edu

Diane Wilder
Executive Director for Analytics
dwilder@drew.edu