Contact Us

 

Contact Us

University Advancement Staff

Bret Silver
Vice President for University Advancement
bsilver@drew.edu

Louise Hood
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
lhood@drew.edu

 

Carol Bassie
Director, Alumni and Parent Communities
cbassie@drew.edu

Greta Boorn
Alumni and Parent Communities
gboorn@drew.edu

Karen Caruso
Director of Foundation, Corporate, and Government Relations
kcaruso@drew.edu

Julie D’Andrea
Director, Research and Prospect Management
jdandrea@drew.edu

Suzanne Flynn
Major Gift Officer
sflynn@drew.edu

Regina Fried
Executive Assistant and Advancement Generalist
rfried@drew.edu

Elle Green
Major Gift Officer
egreen2@drew.edu

Brian Hirschberg
Assistant Athletic Director for Advancement and Operations
bhirschberg@drew.edu

Mark Kelleher
Major Gift Officer
mkelleher@drew.edu

Michael Oliver
Major Gift Officer
moliver@drew.edu

Suzanne Ryan
Executive Director, Operations and Infrastructure
sryan1@drew.edu

Cat Tramel
Executive Director for Individual Giving
ctramel@drew.edu

Jennifer Vance
Manager, Advancement Services
jvance@drew.edu