a
M
Tags:

Subject Collection Librarians

Program Liaison Contact
Anthropology Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Art History Candace Reilly creilly1@drew.edu
Art Studio Candace Reilly creilly1@drew.edu
Asian Studies Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Biology (including Forestry and Nutrition) Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Business Studies (including Master of Finance, Accounting, and Marketing) Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Chemistry Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Classics Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Computer Science, Cyber Security, and Data Analytics Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Economics Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Education (Master of Arts in Teaching) Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
English Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Environmental Science Margery Asmun mashmun@drew.edu
French Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
German Matthew Beland mbeland@drew.edu
History Matthew Beland mbeland@drew.edu
Italian Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Latin American Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Math Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Media and Communications Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Medical Humanities Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Methodism Alex Parrish aparrish@drew.edu
Middle East Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Music Guy Dobson gdobson@drew.edu
Neuroscience Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Pan African Studies Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Philosophy Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Physics Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Political Science Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Psychology Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Public Health (including Medicine and Nursing) Margery Ashmun mashmun@drew.edu
Religious and Theological Studies Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Russian Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Sociology Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Spanish Jesse Mann jmann@drew.edu
Theater Arts Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu
Women’s Studies Kathy Juliano kjuliano@drew.edu

Related Posts

Writers@Drew Welcomes Former Drew Professor Tiphanie Yanique

Hosted by Drew’s Africana Studies and Creative Writing programs

READ MORE

Drew University Mourns the Loss of Father Gabriel Coless

Beloved adjunct professor for 47 years

READ MORE

Drew Theological School Alum Amy Davis Abdallah T’10 Publishes Book

Shares practices and insight with the Drew community

READ MORE